Maryland tax e-File software vendors approved 2018 forms

MD Tax news: Comptroller of Maryland, Revenue Administration Division published the list of approved software vendors and their approved e-forms. You can find this named Software Vendor Status and Maryland Forms Supported for Tax Year 2018. Individual Electronic Filing Tax forms in Maryland are 502, 502B, 502CR, 502D, 502E, 502INJ, 502R, 502S, 502SU, 502UP, 502V, 502X, 505, 505NR, 505SU, 588, 505X, 500CR, 500DM, SCH K-1 (510) and MD 1099-G. With these forms your tax season is simplified for Maryland tax e-file concerns.

Maryland tax e-File software vendors approved list 2018

  • Advanced Tax Solutions LLC www.MyTaxPrepOffice.com
  • CCH Inc CCH ProSystemfx www.cchgroup,com
  • CCH Small Firm Services Taxwise https://www.cchsfs.com/
  • Credit Karma Tax Inc Credit Karma Tax https://creditkarma.com/tax
  • Crosslink Professional Tax Solutions LLC Crosslink 2019 Online www.crosslinktax.com
  • Crosslink Professional Tax Solutions LLC Crosslink Pro 2019 www.crosslinktax.com
  • CS Professional Suite UltraTax CS http://tax.thomsonreuters.com/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs
  • Drake Software Drake Tax www.drakesoftware.com
  • Drake Software www.1040.com
  • ezTaxReturn.com LLC www.eztaxreturn.com
  • HRB Development LLC Blockworks www.hrblock.com
  • HRB Development LLC HRBO www.hrblock.com
  • Intuit Inc Lacerte http://accountants.intuit.com/tax/lacerte
  • Intuit Inc Pro Connect Tax Online http://accountants.intuit.com/tax/online
  • Intuit Inc ProSeries https://Proseries.com
  • Intuit Inc TurboTax www.turbotax.com
  • Intuit Inc TurboTax Pro www.turbotax.com
  • Jackson Hewitt ProFiler www.jacksonhewitt.com
  • Lamson Tech 1040NOW www.1040now.net
  • Liberty Tax Service Inc DIY Free Tax http://www/freetax.com
  • Liberty Tax Service Inc eSmart http://www.esmarttax.com
  • Liberty Tax Service Inc eSmart FFA https://www.esmarttax.com/ffa/
  • Liberty Tax Service Inc Liberty Online http://www.libertytax.com/online
  • Liberty Tax Service Inc Phoenix https://www.libertytax.com
  • On-Line Taxes Inc www.OLT.com
  • On-Line Taxes Inc OLT Desktop www.OLT.com
  • On-Line Taxes Inc OLTPro www.OLTPRO.com
  • On-Line Taxes Inc OLTPro Desktop www.OLTPRO.com
  • PDP Tax Service www.pdptax.com
  • Taluy California Corp FileYourTaxes.com www.fileyourtaxes.com
  • Taluy California Corp Pro Tax Pro http://www.protaxpro.com
  • TaxAct Inc TaxAct Online www.taxact.com
  • TaxAct Inc TaxAct Professional www.taxact.com
  • TaxHawk Inc www.FreeTaxUSA.com
  • TaxLync.com www.TaxLync.com
  • TaxSlayer LLC TaxSlayer Pro www.taxslayerpro.com
  • TaxSlayer LLC TaxSlayer www.taxslayer.com
  • Taxware Systems Inc WinTax www.taxwaresystems.com
  • Thomson Reuters GoSystem https://cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem/
  • Universal Tax Systems Inc ATX https://www.cchsfs.com
  • E-File Tax Returns Inc MAXBACK http://e-file-tax-returns.org
  • Please cross check the latest list in the Maryland official website.
Please follow and like us: